"The dream is the small hidden door in the deepest and most intimate sanctum of the soul."
I'm going to write every dream that I remember moving forth in here.

Read the Oneirocritica and the Forgotten Language by Erich Fromm

Refer to this for your own dreams....


05/01/2024

Sitting on bed watching youtube videos, shuffling of individuals in the room at random intervals. (X) and (Y) were present. Situated between them; when alone with (X), [deleted]. I remember feeling warm.

04/29/2024

I was parkouring (it was more like climbing around on the columns and railing for some mission i can't remember). I met basically the genderswapped version of myself, same outfit, red cardigan, same hair, etc. She had a crow call but didn't know how to use it, so I demonstrated and called entire flocks over (Weirdly enough, I did actually use it correctly in the dream). She also seemed more like R though than me, and her glasses were like R's, not mine.. it was weird. Subconsciously affirming the union of myself and another I guess. Earlier in the dream I was in some building and I had to strangle these three alarm like people so they wouldn't alert of my presence. I'm not sure why.

04/28/2024

boxing dimension, for some reason. R was there.

04/25/2024

not good at all. set on fire by father at home, everything bad happened in france, i was forgotten and discarded.

04/24/2024

overall themes

spent a lot of time with r. dinner, looking at the moon and stuff. somehow the northern US had become a client state of some byzantine dynasty...

04/22/2024

overall themes

I was all over in these dreams, and I don't remember them too well. They were mostly in and around houses. Neighbor's house caught on fire, I was in the desert (supposed to be Arizona) with one of my twitter mutuals at one point. It was night time and I tried to take these vivid pictures of the moon; I remember they were very detailed.

I was at a house party with more people from twitter but I kept bumping into everyone and making a fool of myself. Of course I said something like "I keep bumping into you guys, I need to kill myself."

04/21/2024

overall themes

First part of the dream, stuck in an airport. Wandering back and forth, waiting for something. Found several hidden rooms such as entire displays of original Greek statues. Venus of Milo and such. Rooms with good views of a mountain range which shouldn't have been nearby but probably speaks to my subconscious adoration for the peaks. Gregory was there.

A new narrative starts up at some point presumably because I woke up and fell back asleep. If this is your first time reading about a Vorona sleep experience, this will probably occur a lot since I sleep very brokenly to begin with. This time, I was somewhere in the Northeast during autumn but the immense snow near the end suggests that I was there for at least three months. I believe I was in New York, and I was situated in this household on a peak. The neighbors were malignant and stalking us, I had to hold them at gunpoint several times. I watched them through the scope of one of the bolt action rifles... They called the police, but they determined after a search I was innocent in my scouting.

One night in the depths of winter I became stuck in the snow. I attempted to dig myself out but realized I kept sinking. I yelled terribly for help and the first car to notice me, an older couple, pulled over and hauled me out of the snow. The next few moments are a blur and somehow they get stuck in the snow, their car is driving on its own with me in the back seat, and I'm scrambling to help them. I wheel the car around only to find that they're nothing but bones, blackened with grime. At this point, my consciousness had split into two distinct states; one side of me lamented and never wanted for that to happen, another knew very well it was my fault and in those moments I had betrayed them and left them to die there. Did I kill them? Why would I do that?

I stood on the bridge and saw the wide expanse of snow and trees. That was the end of it.